Soundscapes Of Uluru CD

Greg Andrew

Relax and be taken on an inspirational journey through the ancient and mysterfying landscape that is Uluru - Kata Tjuta National Park. Let the music, with its haunting melodies and rhythms, take you through this "World Heritage Living Cultural Landscape."

Between 1997 and 2004, Greg spent four months a year performing at Ayers Rock Resort. During this time, he was inspired by the unspoilt beauty and spirituality of this remarkable place and composedand recorded these songs on location.


Album Track List
    1.   1.     Uluru - Place Of Wonder
      1.   2.     Valley Of The Winds
        1.   3.     Beneath The Southern Cross
          1.   4.     Weeping Rock (Desert Storm)
            1.   5.     Ancient Law
              1.   6.     Floating Upon Thermals
                1.   7.     Awakenings
                  1.   8.     Kata Tjuta Sunset

All songs arranged and performed by Greg Andrew.